Latest Products http://www.balajirice.com Latest Products Fri, 04 Dec 2020 03:31:10 +0530 en-us http://www.balajirice.com Basmati Rice http://www.balajirice.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.balajirice.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice is the widely demanded variety of rice that is acknowledged by people owing to its enticing aroma and delicious flavor. Our variety of Basmati Rice comprised of 1121 Basmati Rice, Pusa Basmati Rice, etc. Non Basmati Rice http://www.balajirice.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.balajirice.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the most trusted provider of a wide variety of Non Basmati Rice that includes HMT Non Basmati Rice, Long Grain Non Basmati Rice, Short Grain Non Basmati Rice, Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice and Swarna Non Basmati Rice. Traditional Basmati Rice http://www.balajirice.com/traditional-basmati-rice.htm http://www.balajirice.com/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Basmati Rice, as the name suggests, is the most known variety of basmati category. We provide Traditional Basmati Rice in 1%, 5%, 10%, 25% and 100% broken condition. Also, we provide Traditional Basmati Rice in different varieties like white, steam, etc. 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.balajirice.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.balajirice.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice is one of the most widely consumed variety of basmati rice and is appreciated for its delicious taste and great aroma. We provide 1121 Basmati Rice in different varieties, namely white, steam, parboiled and brown. Sugandha Basmati Rice http://www.balajirice.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm http://www.balajirice.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice is immensely acknowledged for its highly enticing aroma and delectable taste. Our Sugandha Basmati Rice is hygienically processed and free from any sort of adulterants. We make available Sugandha Basmati Rice in various varieties like white, steam, parboiled and brown. Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.balajirice.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.balajirice.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice that we offer is organically cultivated and hygienically processed. Our Pusa Basmati Rice is highly in demand owing to its features like long & slender grains, great taste, enticing aroma, non-sticky texture, etc. Swarna Non Basmati Rice http://www.balajirice.com/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.balajirice.com/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known provider of excellent quality Swarna Non Basmati Rice that is widely acknowledged for its delicious taste, non-sticky texture and great aroma. Our Swarna Non Basmati Rice is available in 5%, 10%, 25%, and 100% broken condition. Long Grain Non Basmati Rice http://www.balajirice.com/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.balajirice.com/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Long Grain Non Basmati Rice that is organically cultivated and hygienically processed. Our Long Grain Non Basmati Rice is available in 5%, 10%, 25%, and 100% broken condition and also in various varieties like white, steam, etc. Short Grain Non Basmati Rice http://www.balajirice.com/short-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.balajirice.com/short-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, Short Grain Non Basmati Rice has small-sized grains yet acknowledged for its delicious taste, enticing aroma and non-sticky texture. We provide Short Grain Non Basmati Rice in 5%, 10%, 25%, and 100% broken condition and in different varieties, namely white, steam, parboiled and brown. Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice http://www.balajirice.com/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.balajirice.com/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the acknowledged name involved in providing superior quality Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice in 5%, 10%, 25%, and 100% broken condition. Our Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice is available in different varieties known as white, steam, parboiled and brown. HMT Non Basmati Rice http://www.balajirice.com/hmt-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.balajirice.com/hmt-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HMT Non Basmati Rice is one of the most widely consumed varieties of rice. Our HMT Non Basmati Rice is available in 1%, 5%, 10%, 25%, and 100% broken condition. Further, we make available HMT Non Basmati Rice in various varieties such as white, steam, parboiled and brown.